Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.

Photo
- - - - -

Iconic Dog

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Gwen

Gwen

Guide Dog

• Premium Member
  • 2,314 posts
  • Interests:Art, reading, animals. Especially my dear doggies.
  • Name:Gwen

Posted 03 January 2010 - 09:10 AM

Howdy! For those of you that don't know me, I'm Gwen, and Iconic Dog is my pet portrait painting business. I studied portraiture in art school and have painted for about thirty years, but only took it up as an official occupation a few years ago. Since then, I have been very busy painting portraits of dogs of all breeds- but especially lots and lots of Italian Greyhounds. smile.gif
I specialize in customized backgrounds, for those who want to integrate something personal and meaningful into the painting- a favorite toy, a special flower... whatever touches you. Or I am happy to do something simple and classic. My prices are very competitive, and your satisfaction is fully guaranteed.
p.s. Iconic Dog is a friend to rescue. I work with about 25 different rescue organizations around the world, raising money to help dogs in need.

http://www.iconicdog.com/

Attached Images

• Megapix.jpg

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image Boo Boo, Pixel and Georgie

#2 IGW Guest: "Guido"

IGW Guest: "Guido"
  • Guests

Posted 03 January 2010 - 11:32 AM