Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.

Photo

My little Craigs List pup gets her Forever home

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Linda

Linda

IGW Admin

• IGW Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 12,586 posts
  • Interests:My interests involve Anything and Everything IG. I have been making my own raw diet since 2006 and now am a big fan of dehydrating...now making all my dogs treats as well. I also love sewing and enjoy making reversible harness vests.

https://www.facebook.com/ReversibleHarnessVestsByLinda

http://www.igwhispers.com/forum/index.php?showforum=53
  • Name:Linda

Posted 11 July 2009 - 11:32 AM

Today, a wonderful couple drove 2 hours south, to meet me and Steph (who brought Carlely...now to be called "Tyra") who drove up from Boca..to meet me out the Lexus dealer where I had to bring a car in for service...phew.

Tyra's new parents are wonderful. Novy, the new Mom, works from home and Marcus is a dedicated Dad. They also have 3 IGs already!! Two Boys and a younger girl who just is so excited to have a new playmate. One at a time......

Steph, Tyra and I
IMG_2174_1.jpg

Novy meets Tyra for the first time
IMG_2175_1.jpg
IMG_2176_1.jpg

Meeting the new sibs
IMG_2178_1.jpg
IMG_2179_1.jpg

Steph, Novy, Tyra and Marcus
IMG_2180_1.jpg

I had to get one in of myself
IMG_2181_1.jpg

Tyra meeting her new sibs

IMG_2183_1.jpg

Attached Images

• IMG_2182_1.jpg

Linda
IGCA Rescue Volunteer

Star
11/23/90-7/13/05

Posted Image
"One of the unspoken truths of American life is how deeply people grieve over animals who live and die
with them, how real the emptiness is, how profound is the silence these creatures leave in their wake."
From Dog Years by Mark Doty
Posted Image