Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.

Photo

LOST GREYHOUND in Cleveland, OH

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   littlesyd85

littlesyd85

Cat Chaser

• IGW Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 157 posts
  • Interests:My puppies, my kitties, and the Greyhound Adoption of Ohio. That is my life in a nutshell... Oh and work, I'm an interior designer at an architectural firm.
  • Name:Sydney

Posted 06 July 2009 - 06:40 PM

There is a standard greyhound lost in Richmond Heights, OH... I know it isn't an IG, but it is a cousin. And for someone who owns both an IG and a Greyhound I would hope for your animal loving support! Here is the email I received a few hours ago.

TO ANYONE WHO CAN HELP! PLEASE HELP US LOOK (IF YOU'RE NEARBY), PUT UP POSTERS, FORWAED THIS EMAIL, etc!

Primo, a very shy and frightened greyhound has been lost, since this afternoon, in Richmond Heights, near Cuyahoga County Airport. If you live in the area and can come out to help, please call Susan. I was there, but just came home to send this email and to make flyers.

Primo is a brindle male with a yellow collar. It is believe he was last seen at Aberdeen apartments/assisted living, in Richmond Heights/Highland Heights, about 6PM, this evening. Susan and Mike Anderson are there, now. If you can help, this evening, please call Susan at 216-256-7544. She is in the area, now. If you can help another way or another time, please write me, here, or call my cell at 440-591-0905.

PLEASE HELP US FIND PRIMO! He was just adopted on Thursday. I'm sure he is VERY frightened!!!

Linda Perko
Greyhound Adoption of Ohio, Inc.

"Adopting just one greyhound won't change the world, but the world will certainly change for that one greyhound".