Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.


Member Since 05 Aug 2011
Offline Last Active Feb 13 2013 05:10 AM

About Me

Hi, my name is Tracy and I am the proud owner of Molly Claire. She is a fawn I.G. She was born on December 11, 2010, she weighs 9 pounds, and she is litter box trained!!!!

I am 47 years old, single, and I work as a guidance counselor in the Corpus Christi area. I got my B.S. degree in biology and a my teaching certificate at Texas A and M University in Corpus Chrisiti. After graduating I taught chemistry at the high school level for 7 years, then went back to school and got my masters in Counseling and Educational Psychology. I was a high school counselor for the next 11 years. Then 2 years ago, I decided it was time for a change. I decided I could have a greater impact on the lives of at risk students if I interevened at a younger age. So I applied for a transfer to the 4th/5th grade campus in my district and I am absolutely loving it.

I love to golf, do boxing workouts, sit in the back yard with Molly and drink good coffee/espresso, walk (with Molly of course), collect all types of pottery, read, and work in my yard. I have never been married and I don't have any kids, so Molly has sort of filled that void for me. I would love to find that special woman to spend my life with, but she just hasn't stepped into my life yet.

I am looking to meet and chat with other I.G. owners and compare stories, ask and answer questions, and find out about I.G. get togethers.

I purchased Molly from the MCCD Ranch in Yancey, Texas. Katherine Daylong is the owner and she is a very reputable breeder. I'm proud to own one of her dogs.

I am glad I discovered this site and I look forward to talking to all of you.


Community Stats

  • Group IGW Member
  • Active Posts 3
  • Profile Views 6,601
  • Member Title Stray Dog
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday Birthday Unknown
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Sinton, Texas
  • Interests
    I love to do golf, do boxing workouts, collect all types of pottery, read, watch retro T.V. and classic movies, do yard work, and listen to R and B music. But most of all, I love to sit in my back yard sipping a good cup of coffee with my I.G. Molly Claire.

Previous Fields

  • Name

Contact Information

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors