Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.


Member Since 20 Oct 2011
Offline Last Active Jul 28 2014 08:57 AM

About Me

I am a stay at home mommy with a big love for her family, her italian greyhound and all things disney!  I have two sons and my sweet puppy girl, Chloe.  I work very hard to be the heart of our home and the days I succeed are golden.

We live in the Denver area and also travel often to southern california to visit family, the ocean and disneyland.

We rescued our sweet Chloe girl in the summer of 2011 and she stole my heart within seconds.  She is my dream dog and I have so happy with her.  Then in early January 2012 we rescued our little Sophie girl.  She had a life of horror in a puppy mill for three years before being saved by NMDR and then coming to live with us.  Now they are happy iggy sisters together and we spoil them everyday!!

Community Stats

  • Group IGW Member
  • Active Posts 368
  • Profile Views 5,560
  • Member Title Big Dog
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday November 19
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
  • Interests
    Being a mommy to my two amazing boys and my sweet iggy girls, Chloe and Sophie. Also travel, all things disney, crafting and scrapbooking, reading and cooking for family and friends.

Previous Fields

  • Name

Contact Information

40 Excellent

User Tools


Latest Visitors