Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.


Member Since 18 Oct 2011
Offline Last Active Jul 28 2013 06:53 PM

About Me

My name is Corinne, I am 22 years old, and live in Western Maryland. I am currently employed with a large corporation as a technical specialist, and for the time being, on hiatus from college. Just focusing on day-to-day life at the moment!

I have ALWAYS loved IG's and have been on a long, grueling, sometimes heartbreaking hunt since 2006. Even when I would find the perfect IG, I would remind myself that I still lived with my parents and it would have to wait. To make a long story short, I moved out in April 2011, and all of my patience paid off on 9/13/2011 when I brought home my first - and definitely not my last - Iggy. It was love at first sight with Paisley, my incredibly multi-faceted, hyperactive diva doggy. No matter how much destruction and damage she may leave in her wake, I love her with all of my heart and wouldn't change anything for the world. (:

I am also mommy to a 14 year old black cat by the name of Jinxie, who enjoys hiding in closets and sleeping the day away somewhere where Paisley cannot find him. The newest addition to the family was as of July 2012, a grey male chinchilla by the name of Jace, whom Paisley *LOVES* to chase, much to my dismay...as Jace tends to leave a lot to be desired as far as a clean house goes, dropping what I call "nervous poos" everywhere...lol.

I could go on about myself for hours...favorite interests and hobbies include being with my pets, being with family and friends, reading, writing, my iPhone, swimming, working out, playing lacrosse, volleyball, walking, running, photography, traveling, nature, autumn, driving around, VW Beetles, texting, shopping, shoes, purses, fuzzy blankets, V8 Splash, Breast Cancer Awareness, feeding my Coach addiction, Texas Longhorns (NCAA!!!), Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFL!!!), San Jose Sharks (NHL!!!), Facebook, cooking, anything and everything giraffe, the color orange, Gushers, and Oatmeal Cream Pies. Feel free to add me on Facebook!!!

Community Stats

  • Group IGW Member
  • Active Posts 317
  • Profile Views 6,257
  • Member Title Big Dog
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday August 20, 1990
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Maryland, USA

Previous Fields

  • Name

Contact Information

104 Excellent

User Tools


cbswizzle hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors