Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.


Member Since 27 May 2008
Offline Last Active Nov 21 2018 06:53 PM

About Me

I live in Texas with my cute husband, Jared, my beautiful baby girl, Evelyn, and our two fur-kids, Bonnie and Stevie. We love it, except the summer heat!

Stevie is our 6-year old beautiful red-brown iggy. He's the sweetest little boy on the planet and is happiest when he is cuddling on one of his humans or playing with forbidden items (socks, empty toilet paper rolls, used tissues, etc.) Bonnie is our blue baby girl, and has a penchant for getting into things she shouldn't. We love her anyway. We joke that she's our "discount dog" because she was supposed to be a show dog, but somebody visiting her previous owner didn't know IGs very well and Bonnie jumped out of their arms onto tiled floor, breaking her leg and ending her career as a show doggie.

My mother and father call the dogs their "grandpuppies" and love to spoil them rotten. They aren't quite the favorites as much now that the "real" grandchild has arrived, but they are still pretty high up there on the totem pole of favorites in my parents' eyes!

Community Stats

  • Group Premium Member
  • Active Posts 2,699
  • Profile Views 28,236
  • Member Title Guide Dog
  • Age 32 years old
  • Birthday August 7, 1986
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
  • Interests
    Reading, my husband, our new daughter: Evelyn, playing with Stevie and Bonnie, listening to music, cuddling with my husband, admiring Stevie and Bonnie, cooking and baking, and just hangin' with my family!

Previous Fields

  • Name

Contact Information

1788 Excellent

User Tools


Latest Visitors