Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. Registration is free, and you'll be able to have full access to our forum, chat, ads, galleries, classifieds, blogs, and all other features of our community.


Member Since 14 Feb 2009
Offline Last Active Oct 10 2010 06:58 AM

About Me

Who the heck am I?

Well, I'm a Detroiter, a gearhead (gimme musclecars, baby!), a loving wife, and mom to a host of creatures. Said creatures include the Maine Coon, Bitsy, the Norwegian Forest Cat, Chi, possibly the fattest, bravest (one time) feeder mouse ever, Dee, a normal-phase Ball Python, Lady, and our IG, Nino. My wife is a member-by-proxy, considering she reads over my shoulder.

I work in a warehouse, but I used to be a lineworker before I was laid off. I'm a huge fan of the Detroit Redwings, Hasbro's Transformers, as well as a bit of creative writing here and there.

Now, I've been transplanted to Lexington, KY, the heart of the Bluegrass. I like it here a lot--it's a heady feeling, living in a safe city. My roommate and I are working on starting our own business in the horse industry, and the first thing we're doing is buying a horse!

Community Stats

  • Group IGW Member
  • Active Posts 253
  • Profile Views 10,308
  • Member Title Big Dog
  • Age 32 years old
  • Birthday February 20, 1987
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Lexington, KY

Previous Fields

  • Name

Contact Information

0 Neutral

User Tools


Samma hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors